Staff Directory

Early Childhood Center Staff
2017-2018


Alejandro, Susana
Director
830-257-1335 ext: 1910
susana.alejandro@kerrvilleisd.net

Borrayo, Norma
Custodian
norma.borrayo@kerrvilleisd.net

Bryant, Debbie
TCDC Teacher Support
debbie.bryant@kerrvilleisd.net

Cano, Diane
TCDC Infant Teacher
diane.cano@kerrvilleisd.net

Castoreno, Melissa
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
melissa.castoreno@kerrvilleisd.net

Cervantes, Jessica
Family/ERSEA Coordinator
830-257-1335 ext: 1915
jessica.cervantes@kerrvilleisd.net

Christiansen, Lexy
Parent Assistant

Creacy, Courtney
TCDC One's Teacher
courtney.creacy@kerrvilleisd.net

de Luna, Guadalupe
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
guadalupe.deluna@kerrvilleisd.net

Dunagan, Dana
PPCD Teacher
830-257-1335 ext: 1918
dana.dunagan@kerrvilleisd.net

Edgington, Shawn
Licensed Professional Counselor

Edwards, Jennifer
Head Start Teacher
jennifer.edwards@kerrvilleisd.net

Evans, Julie
TCDC Early Birds
julie.evans@kerrvilleisd.net

Gongora, Leslie
Education/Disabilities Coordinator
830-257-1335 ext: 1916
leslie.gongora@kerrvilleisd.net

Gonzales, Amy
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
amy.gonzales@kerrvilleisd.net

Gonzales, Ester
TCDC Three's Teacher
ester.gonzales@kerrvilleisd.net

Groneman, Kelly
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
kelly.groneman@kerrvilleisd.net

Guzman, Monica
Head Start Assistant
monica.guzman@kerrvilleisd.net

Handcock, Genny
Nurse/Safety Coordinator
830-257-1335 ext: 1925
genny.handcock@kerrvilleisd.net

Hartenstein, Megan
Speech Therapist
830-257-2203 ext: 1221
megan.hartenstein@kerrvilleisd.net

Hartgraves, Sarah
Parent Assistant

Hill, Hayley
Head Start Assistant
hayley.hill@kerrvilleisd.net

Holcomb, Janett
Receptionist
830-257-1335
janett.holcomb@kerrvilleisd.net

Hoover, Grace
TCDC One's Teacher
grace.hoover@kerrvilleisd.net

Ingram, Kathy
TCDC Lead Teacher Support
kathy.ingram@kerrvilleisd.net

Irby, Michelle
TCDC Four's Teacher
michelle.irby@kerrvilleisd.net

Johns, Penny
PPCD Assistant
penny.johns@kerrvilleisd.net

Jones, Mary
Cafeteria
830-357-1335 ext:1935
mary.jones@kerrvilleisd.net

Kistler, Sherry
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
sherry.kistler@kerrvilleisd.net

Mata, Crystal
Head Start Assistant
crystal.mata@kerrvilleisd.net

Mendez, Sylvia
Custodian
slyvia.mendez@kerrvilleisd.net

Molina, Elizabeth
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
elizabeth.molina@kerrvilleisd.net

Moore, Alicia
TCDC Lead Teacher
830-257-1335 ext:1921
alicia.moore@kerrvilleisd.net

Ovalle, Patti
Head Start Assistant
patti.ovalle@kerrvilleisd.net

Rhea, Robin
Director's Secretary
830-257-1335 ext:1913
robin.rhea@kerrvilleisd.net

Richter, Ismelda
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
ismelda.richter@kerrvilleisd.net

Rios, Monica
TCDC Teacher Support
monia.rios@kerrvilleisd.net

Robinett, Cassy
Head Start Teacher
cassy.robinett@kerrvilleisd.net

Silerio, Kimberlee
Head Start Teacher
kinberlee.silerio@kerrvilleisd.net

Sirianni, Lezlie
Diagnostician
830-257-2203 ext:1229
lezlie.sirianni@kerrvilleisd.net

Torres, Elia
Parent Liaison

Viera, Laura
TCDC Two's Teacher
laura.viera@kerrvilleisd.

Vieth, Lindsay
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
lindsay.vieth@kerrvilleisd.net

Walker, Traci
Head Start Lead Teacher
traci.walker@kerrvilleisd.net

Washburn, Bernice Lee
Practice Base Coach
jbl@str.rr.com

Williams, Caroline
Head Start Assistant
caroline.williams@kerrvilleisd.net

Williams, Cindy
Head Start Teacher
cindy.williams@kerrvilleisd.net

Williams, Jessica
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
jessica.williams@kerrvilleisd.net

Witt, Crystal (Duffield)
Satellite Teacher, A Child's Place
crystal.witt@kerrvilleisd.net

Woods, Emily
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
emily.woods@kerrvilleisd.net